Forum for discussing general topics related to Couch.
7 posts Page 1 of 1
Hi all, CouchCMS offers great support for self-taughts:

Once you are a licence owner, you get 1 month premium support from the owner( @KK ) over email. Also almost anything can be asked( and found! ) in forum.

Another option is to visit Couch Skype Chat, http://www.couchcms.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=10322, where any question can be asked and answered by me or other folks. Excellent choice for a quick answer :D Alternatively, there is a Slack Chat, http://www.couchcms.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=10500, which is also amazing and helpful (I can send you invite).

Another source of your coding inspiration is Tips&Tricks subforum - http://www.couchcms.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=8

--
What if you need more?

Sometimes it is a necessity( or good time/money-management !!) to hire an experienced developer to create a new couch tag, custom dashboard, ecommerce or document management solution, create efficient datatables and brand new app interface for registered visitors. It can be securely done with CouchCMS.

You can give me, Anton, any simple or complicated assignment to code business logic, spam-proof forms, ajax-powered datafeeds. I'll figure it out for you. Why? Because I love Couch and will accept any offer. Mm.. yeah, just let me know what you want, how much you will pay for it and it's taken into the flow, regardless.

If your financial contribution is tiny, then I probably find only an hour each day to work on your project, since there are bills to cover with other higher-priority tasks. But I guarantee you that I won't stop before you get what you want, no matter what it takes. Complete involvement is granted for a fair decent pay.